Team

pascal-und-katja

 

Executive board:

Pascal Johanssen

T +49 30 48 49 19 29

pj@direktorenhaus.com

 

Katja Kleiss

T +49 30 48 49 19 29

kleiss@illustrative.de

 

 

Internal Revision:

Uwe Kunz

T +49 30 48 49 19 29

kunz@direktorenhaus.com

 

 

Communication:

Claudia Holzknecht

T +49 30 25 76 56 03

holzknecht@direktorenhaus.com

 

 

International Relations:

Yanwen Zhang

T +49 30 48 49 19 29

zhang@handmade-worldtour.com

 

 

Web Development:

Chiara Esposito

T +49 30 48 49 19 29

esposito@direktorenhaus.com

 

 

Exhibition Construction:

Morteza Safdari

T +49 30 48 49 19 29

safdari@direktorenhaus.com